Enada Roma

Responsabile di Manifestazione

Orietta Foschi
 (+39) 0541/744.258
 (+39) 0541/744.450
 orietta.foschi@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Amanda Reggiani
 (+39) 0541/744.321
 (+39) 0541/744.454
 amanda.reggiani@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Eleonora Giovannini
 (+39) 0541/744.477
 (+39) 0541/744.454
 eleonora.giovannini@iegexpo.it

Responsabile Servizi Logistici
Mirco Zamponi
 (+39) 0541/744.647
 (+39) 0541/744.484
 m.zamponi@riminifiera.it

Servizi Tecnici di Manifestazione
Barbara Gobbi
Silvia Ciacci
  (+39) 0541/744.216
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  b.gobbi@riminifiera.it
  s.ciacci@riminifiera.it