Enada Roma

BRAND MANAGER

Orietta Foschi
 (+39) 0541/744.258
 (+39) 0541/744.450
 orietta.foschi@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Amanda Reggiani
 (+39) 0541/744.321
 (+39) 0541/744.454
 amanda.reggiani@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Eleonora Giovannini
 (+39) 0541/744.477
 (+39) 0541/744.454
 eleonora.giovannini@iegexpo.it


International Sales Manager
 

Maria Carmela Zeolla
  (+39) 0541 744.261
  (+39) 328 4639880
  carmen.zeolla@iegexpo.it

International Sales Office
 

Evelyn Barbagallo
  (+39) 0541 744.261
  (+39) 328 4639880
  evelyn.barbagallo@iegexpo.it

Responsabile Servizi  logistici

Massimo Magnani
 (+39) 0541/744.237
 (+39) 0541/744.484
 massimo.magnani@iegexpo.it

Responsabile Servizi  logistici

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  giorgia.ceccaroni@igexpo.it